Likability

We are now likable using Facebook, Google+, Twitter and LinkedIn. Just click on one of the buttons to show your support.

There was also a button for Xing, but I have no idea what Xing is, so I got rid of it. If you are a Xing user, please comment so I can reactivate the button, and then you can Xing Beowulf

Posted in Website
2 comments on “Likability
  1. C-dog says:

    Hey how do I get RSS to work? When I click RSS it asks me to download something…

    Like

  2. C-dog says:

    Figured it out…just click “subscribe” in google reader and copy in “http://bc247.eng.monash.edu.au/”. Boom!

    Like

Leave a Reply

